The Marionette and The Music Box

The Marionette and The Music Box

Recorded and mixed at Stalactite Oracle / Alma, Arkansas by Matt Depper and Unwed Sailor.

Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side.

  1. Morning In The Forest
  2. The Marionette's Cottage
  3. Cuckoo Clocks. The Call of The Windmill
  4. The Windmill's Tale of the Music Box Floats through the Air. Riding The Windmill
  5. The Music Box
  6. In Search Of The Music Box
  7. The Meeting Of The Marionette And The Music Box
  8. The Floating Waltz
  9. At Peace In The Forest
  10. Asleep In The Forest
  11. Behold! The Unicorn
  12. The Distractions. A Conflict Of Interest. Enchanted By The Unicorn
  13. The Separation. A Hopeless Pursuit
  14. Lost And Alone
  15. The Return To Open Arms
  16. The Embrace
  17. Jubilee

The Marionette and The Music Box

by Unwed Sailor

Release date : May 14, 2003
Order this release