The Album Peregrine was recorded and produced by John Congelton.

October 2005 Initial tracking at Pachyderm Studio in Minneapolis.

November 2005 Percussion, Aux Instruments, and some Backing Vocals recorded at home in Lawrence.

December 2005 Vocals, Keys, more Aux Instruments, and Mixing at Blacklodge Studio in Eudora, KS.

  1. Ceremony
  2. Woodland hunter (part 1)
  3. Here we are (family in the hallways)
  4. Silas'knife
  5. Mountain halo
  6. Sunlit and ascending
  7. February
  8. An orange and a blue
  9. Song 3
  10. Woodland hunter (part 2)
  11. Peregrine
  12. A fate delivered
  13. The clock and the storm


by The Appleseed Cast

Release date : March 21, 2006
Order this release