Two Conversations

Two Conversations

Recorded by Ed Rose at Black Lodge Recording in Eudora Kensas.

  1. Hello Dearest Love
  2. Hanging Marionette
  3. Ice Heavy Branches
  4. Losing Touching Searching
  5. Fight Song
  6. Sinking
  7. The Page
  8. Innocent Vigilant Ordinary
  9. How Life Can Turn
  10. A Dream For Us

Two Conversations

by The Appleseed Cast

Release date : June 27, 2003
Order this release